• Shopping cart is empty.

    The International Society for Aerosols in Medicine

    COVID-19 Webinar March 30/31 - New later time

    COVID-19 Webinar March 30/31 - New later time

    25-Mar-2020

    "Evidence based recommendations on preventing nosocomial transmission for clinicians while taking care for coronavirus infected patients"

    PLEASE NOTE LATER TIME TO ACCOMMODATE PARTICIPANTS FROM ASIA/AUSTRALIA

    Jie Li, PhD, RRT, RRT-ACCS, RRT-NPS

    Associate Professor, Clinical Education Coordinator
    Department of Cardiopulmonary Sciences-Division of Respiratory Care, Rush University

    presented by


    Jie Li, PhD, RRT, RRT-ACCS, RRT-NPS

    Associate Professor, Clinical Education Coordinator
    Department of Cardiopulmonary Sciences-Division of Respiratory Care, Rush University

    Facilitator: Jim Fink, PhD, RRT, FCCP, FAARC

    Monday 30th of March 2020 (Europe/US) Tuesday March 31st of March (Asia/Australia)
    US: 3pm-4pm San Diego, CA; 6pm-7pm New York, NY; 12am-1am France; 6am-7am Beijing (China) and 9am-10am Sydney (Australia)
    Computer connection: follow the link: https://uchealth.zoom.us/j/336365037

    Registration is not required, however you may want to visit the ISAM Education page and register for a reminder before the event.

    ISAM webinars are open to all ISAM members and are more specifically intended for early career / young researchers and clinicians in the field of aerosol medicine.